Ryan Kerlick reviews

Agent Testimonials

Kerlick Team
Satisfaction
92 / 100
Performance
95.5 / 100
Recommendation
95 / 100

Satisfaction
92 / 100
Performance
95.5 / 100
Recommendation
95 / 100

Satisfaction
92 / 100
Performance
95.5 / 100
Recommendation
95 / 100
Satisfaction
89 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
7 Days ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
10 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
18 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Our home was sold very quickly due to Kevin helping us identify a proper listing price. He drove the home inspection process and provided expert advice on how to handle the outcomes of the inspection while negotiating with the buyer.

To give a higher level review of the process:

- Kevin helped us purchase a new home prior to selling this home

- He assured us that we would be able to sell this home with minimal issue

- He helped us price this home that created immediate interest and solicited an offer above asking price

- The gap between closing on the new home and closing on this property was ~2 weeks

I did not click 'Excellent' without reading these. Kevin was excellent at every aspect listed.

We worked with Kevin to buy the property we were selling and had an amazing experience compared to our peers with other agents. He is first class in every way, either buying or selling.

Patrick Mullins, St. Louis Seller
24 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Kerlick Team was excellent. We interviewed three different RE Agents before making our decision, and the Kerlick Team won our business over all the others. The Kerlick Team was very professional, knowledgeable and detail orientated. They guided us with what needed to be done to the property to assist with the listing and showing of the property to prospective buyers. They guided us and assisted us through every step of the sale all the way to closing. I would recommend the Kerlick Team to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home.

Virgil Ryan, St. Louis, MO Seller
25 Days ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
96 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
26 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Kevin was present for all inspections and meetings and was very helpful.

He goes above and beyond. Excellent service.

Mike And Mary Ann Gentry, St. Louis, MO Buyer
46 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I didn't think twice to even look. After Kevin assisted me in buying a condo for my Mom from southern IL, to be with me in STL, then she actually died 9 months later and he treated us so well through the sell too, there wasn't a question to use him when I made a major transition myself. I felt that he really cared about our family and got to know us. He offers to help you find people to help you in moving chores and connects you to the right people. He made a very difficult time, well two, three actually...not so hard.

Ronda Thiem, South County, MO Buyer
53 Days ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan's the best could't ask for a better realtor. Fast response, knowledgeable, easy to talk with, understanding. Definitely would recommend him.

Eric Bolliger - St. Louis, MO Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

My broker Ryan Kerlick and the Team went above and beyond my expectations. Very conscientious about state of property and making sure all of my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. Always communicated all issues going on with property and sale. Have to say that he worked tirelessly on the sale of the property.

Ivana Medich Wildwood, MO Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We had a very good experience with the Kerlick team. We definitely would use them again and recommend them to friends.

Dennis Koch, St Charles, MO Buyer
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Kerlick team went out of their way to help with every part of selling our house. They were professional and accomodating. We were extremely happy.

Karla And Jim Toal, St. Louis Seller
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
50 / 100
Performance
75 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Great professional experience.

g

Michael McClanahan. Fenton, Mo. Buyer
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
88 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We had the most wonderful experience with the Kerlicks. They took such great care of us. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Ed Wood Seller
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

very professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with

Mary Kern, St. Louis, Mo Seller
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue was knowledgable and patient in explaining the process. She was enthusiastic. She appreciated the attributes of our home.

Establishing comps for our unusual home was difficult. Selling it involved several complications. But all was handled with competence and confidence by Sue and her son, Ryan.

I'm not sure how Sue could have done any better. She was very well prepared for the job. We particularly appreciated how quickly she replied, responded to all our questions and problems.

We are both in our mid-70s, so we required a great deal of all of the above. Sue delivered.

I will definitely recommend Sue Kerlick and her team.

Margaret Koch, St. Charles MO Seller
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
52 / 100
Performance
67 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
94 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We found the Kerlick team to be very responsive, accessible and professional. It was a pleasure working with Sue and Kevin.

Jim And Dianna Mroczkowski Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue and I sat down and spoke about how the timing of the sale of my property and closing period was so important. I had a daughter graduating from high school and we were relocating out of state. It was important she could finish her senior year, graduate and attend grad parties. Our home went on the market in early April and we received an offer over asking price within 1 day. We were able set closing for late June.

Another important factor was inspections and meeting with contractors. Sue was able to take the lead on this and had all the necessary contracts to make the process go smoothly. She has a great reputation with her contractors that some were even able to be paid at closing. I would highly recommend Sue to anyone buying if selling a home. She us what represents good customer service. Thanks for everything Sue

The Kerlick Team is the best!!!

Cindy Delgado Oakville Mo Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Kerlick Team was impressive from the start. They were so easy to work with, providing knowledgeable support every step of the way. They were always accessible. A special touch was the thoughtful gifts that we received throughout the process. I would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to others.

Nancy R, St Louis, MO Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Known Mark, my agent, for 20+ years and felt very comfortable with him selling my house. Mark was attentive and knew what to do and when to do it in regards to dropping price, negotiation, etc.

Nathan Cook, St. Louis, MO Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Kerlick team is the best of the best! They are friendly, patient and overall just great people! We can't say enough good things about them and would recommend them to everyone! They were always available to answer any questions we had and are so knowledgeable and helpful!

Megan Vallis, St. Louis Seller
14 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site