Ryan Kerlick reviews

Agent Testimonials

Kerlick Team
Satisfaction
92.5 / 100
Performance
95.5 / 100
Recommendation
95 / 100

Satisfaction
92.5 / 100
Performance
95.5 / 100
Recommendation
95 / 100

Satisfaction
92.5 / 100
Performance
95.5 / 100
Recommendation
95 / 100
Satisfaction
86 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
27 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We felt that Ryan had an excellent wealth of knowledge regarding appropriate homes. He has a strong knowledge of potential structural deficiencies, an eye for what a potential home should and can be, and has strong interpersonal skills. He has a good combination of great technical and soft skills that make him an excellent person to work with to purchase your home from. He also has more than enough experience to find potential flaws that could be detrimental in the long run after. Ryan is amazingly patient, has a great sense of humor, and is kind and thoughtful. He makes himself available at almost any time to answer questions, really listens, and anticipates his clients needs. Whenever we retire and are ready to move again, we will seek him out to sell our home. Most importantly we believe that he is an honest and hardworking young man. He made our buying experience a great adventure that we will never forget.

They were highly recommended by a close associate of my husbands and we needed someone with a great deal of knowledge of the area since we were looking for something a little unusual and very specific.

Ryan has an excellent understanding of what a buyer wants and as such steered us away from homes that would not have met our needs.

When we dropped off the earnest money for our home at the St. Peter’s office, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Everyone there had great things to say about the Kerlick’s and wonderful they are to work with.

We would highly recommend Ryan Kerlick and this agency to anyone we know. This experience has been far superior to any other home purchase or sale my husband and I have ever gone through. As frustrating as looking for the perfect home can be, Ryan was always there to support, encourage and lend an ear. He made us feel as if we were important and that our happiness was his ultimate goal.

Clayton And Bonnie Moorman In St. Clair, MO Buyer
55 Days ago
Satisfaction
89 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Our home was sold very quickly due to Kevin helping us identify a proper listing price. He drove the home inspection process and provided expert advice on how to handle the outcomes of the inspection while negotiating with the buyer.

To give a higher level review of the process:

- Kevin helped us purchase a new home prior to selling this home

- He assured us that we would be able to sell this home with minimal issue

- He helped us price this home that created immediate interest and solicited an offer above asking price

- The gap between closing on the new home and closing on this property was ~2 weeks

I did not click 'Excellent' without reading these. Kevin was excellent at every aspect listed.

We worked with Kevin to buy the property we were selling and had an amazing experience compared to our peers with other agents. He is first class in every way, either buying or selling.

Patrick Mullins, St. Louis Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Kerlick Team was excellent. We interviewed three different RE Agents before making our decision, and the Kerlick Team won our business over all the others. The Kerlick Team was very professional, knowledgeable and detail orientated. They guided us with what needed to be done to the property to assist with the listing and showing of the property to prospective buyers. They guided us and assisted us through every step of the sale all the way to closing. I would recommend the Kerlick Team to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home.

Virgil Ryan, St. Louis, MO Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
96 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Kevin was present for all inspections and meetings and was very helpful.

He goes above and beyond. Excellent service.

Mike And Mary Ann Gentry, St. Louis, MO Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I didn't think twice to even look. After Kevin assisted me in buying a condo for my Mom from southern IL, to be with me in STL, then she actually died 9 months later and he treated us so well through the sell too, there wasn't a question to use him when I made a major transition myself. I felt that he really cared about our family and got to know us. He offers to help you find people to help you in moving chores and connects you to the right people. He made a very difficult time, well two, three actually...not so hard.

Ronda Thiem, South County, MO Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Ryan's the best could't ask for a better realtor. Fast response, knowledgeable, easy to talk with, understanding. Definitely would recommend him.

Eric Bolliger - St. Louis, MO Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

My broker Ryan Kerlick and the Team went above and beyond my expectations. Very conscientious about state of property and making sure all of my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. Always communicated all issues going on with property and sale. Have to say that he worked tirelessly on the sale of the property.

Ivana Medich Wildwood, MO Seller
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We had a very good experience with the Kerlick team. We definitely would use them again and recommend them to friends.

Dennis Koch, St Charles, MO Buyer
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Kerlick team went out of their way to help with every part of selling our house. They were professional and accomodating. We were extremely happy.

Karla And Jim Toal, St. Louis Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
50 / 100
Performance
75 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Great professional experience.

g

Michael McClanahan. Fenton, Mo. Buyer
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
88 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We had the most wonderful experience with the Kerlicks. They took such great care of us. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Ed Wood Seller
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

very professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with

Mary Kern, St. Louis, Mo Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue was knowledgable and patient in explaining the process. She was enthusiastic. She appreciated the attributes of our home.

Establishing comps for our unusual home was difficult. Selling it involved several complications. But all was handled with competence and confidence by Sue and her son, Ryan.

I'm not sure how Sue could have done any better. She was very well prepared for the job. We particularly appreciated how quickly she replied, responded to all our questions and problems.

We are both in our mid-70s, so we required a great deal of all of the above. Sue delivered.

I will definitely recommend Sue Kerlick and her team.

Margaret Koch, St. Charles MO Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
52 / 100
Performance
67 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
94 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We found the Kerlick team to be very responsive, accessible and professional. It was a pleasure working with Sue and Kevin.

Jim And Dianna Mroczkowski Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue and I sat down and spoke about how the timing of the sale of my property and closing period was so important. I had a daughter graduating from high school and we were relocating out of state. It was important she could finish her senior year, graduate and attend grad parties. Our home went on the market in early April and we received an offer over asking price within 1 day. We were able set closing for late June.

Another important factor was inspections and meeting with contractors. Sue was able to take the lead on this and had all the necessary contracts to make the process go smoothly. She has a great reputation with her contractors that some were even able to be paid at closing. I would highly recommend Sue to anyone buying if selling a home. She us what represents good customer service. Thanks for everything Sue

The Kerlick Team is the best!!!

Cindy Delgado Oakville Mo Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Kerlick Team was impressive from the start. They were so easy to work with, providing knowledgeable support every step of the way. They were always accessible. A special touch was the thoughtful gifts that we received throughout the process. I would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to others.

Nancy R, St Louis, MO Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Known Mark, my agent, for 20+ years and felt very comfortable with him selling my house. Mark was attentive and knew what to do and when to do it in regards to dropping price, negotiation, etc.

Nathan Cook, St. Louis, MO Seller
15 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site